Call 1.866.475.2567
Search

Search form

EVENTS AT SURFER [THE BAR]

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Pages