Call 1.866.475.2567
Search

Search form

EVENTS AT SURFER [THE BAR]

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Pages