Call 1.866.475.2567
Search

Search form

Menu

EVENTS AT SURFER [THE BAR]

Salsa Fridays with the The Son Caribe Band

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:30pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Salsa Fridays at Surfer, The Bar, with Son Caribe!

SALSA LESSONS
$10/per person

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Salsa Fridays with the The Son Caribe Band

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:30pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Salsa Fridays at Surfer, The Bar, with Son Caribe!

SALSA LESSONS
$10/per person

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Pages