Call 1.866.475.2567
Search

Search form

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Have you been waiting for that moment to show off your talent and take a bow to an adoring crowd?

Pages

Book Now